Can Kobo create a fieldwork manager dashboard?

I am new to Kobo, I am looking for a platform that can help me manage a team of fieldwork interviewers, specifically to (1) assign interview cases to interviewers (e.g., a list of addresses), (2) track interviewer’s attempt and completion of caseloads, (3) issuance of tokens of appreciations to interviewees who completed survey, and (4) GPS tracking on locations where interviewers have completed the survey.

May I know where or how to find relevant information on the above in Kobo? Many thanks! Chan-Hoong

Welcome to the community @chleong! Not very sure if KoBoToolbox is able to handle all your request. However, you should be able to learn more on the same from our support articles which is here.

Could you kindly explain this further so that we are able to provide you with an answer if KoBoToolbox is able to handle the same.

Maybe this can be achieved through the custom reports. For details please have a look at our support article Viewing and Creating Custom Reports.

Don’t think this is possible through KoBoToolbox at the moment.

Maybe this can be achieved through the maps feature. For details please have a look at our support article Mapping, Sharing, and Exporting GPS Data.

Hi Kal,

Thanks for the advice - to address your enquiries:

(1) assign interview cases to interviewers (e.g., a list of addresses)

Could you kindly explain this further so that we are able to provide you with an answer if KoBoToolbox is able to handle the same.