I received a link a schedule to fill. I didn’t finish it and I saved a schedule in the drafts. But after clearing the browser cache, I could not find it anymore. How/where can I find it?
Welcome to the community @maddalena! Kindly please be informed that if you clear the cache of your browser before sending the submissions to the server all the information stored in the browser will be deleted. Hence you will lose your data. And most importantly sorry to inform you that this loss of data is irreversible.
Thank you @Kal_Lam! Great to know it