Report crash

Hi to all,
I record some data the report was working properly, I assume that the GPS positon of the record was not taken due to a missunderstanding of the operator.
At this point I re open all the record and point on the map the position and save it.
Now as I try to open the report the pages on my browser became white.
The data are present, the position is correctly plotted on the map but non report are available.
Can you help me?
This is my first time using KoboToolbox.
Many thanks.

Hi @delegatoaeudine,

If you were able to successfully submit the data (to the server) and if you are having problems with viewing data through the browser, you could try downloading the data and viewing in the desired format you wish. Maybe you were not able to view the data (in the browser) due to the internet speed.

Dear Kal,

I’m using fiber connection with 70 Mbps in delia’s and 40 Mpbs in upload.

Only for that report the platform crash, for all the others it works, the white pages occurred just after the modification of the position field on the single record. If I visualize the new positions on the maps it works, the reports pages crash.

Piero D’Agosto

Croce Rossa Italiana

DLAE - Comitato di Udine

Via Pastrengo 31

33100 Udine - Italia

tel. +39 0432 530848

fax. +39 0432 205874

mob. +39 335 275214

Le informazioni contenute in questo messaggio e-mail - ed ogni eventuale documento a questo allegato - sono riservate e ad uso esclusivo del destinatario. Vi ricordiamo che la diffusione, l’utilizzo e/o la conservazione di dati ed informazioni ricevute per errore costituiscono violazioni alle disposizioni del D. Lgs. 196/2003. Se avete ricevuto questo messaggio per errore, siete pregati di cancellarlo da ogni vostro computer e di contattare il mittente via e-mail.