I would like to know if there’s any way to share the project to different users for them to be able to see only the summary without them being able to copy the project or downloading the form files. The reason for this is that I’m working on a project that was backed by several entities that want to be able to see the progress, but one of them doesn’t want the others to know of a question being made.
Thanks in advance.
@szuluaga, do you mean when you share your project the end user should only be able to view the summary page (total number of submissions being submitted to the project so far) and should not be able to view the questions as well as DATA tab? Maybe the end user should also not be able to download the xlsform as well as the dataset. Did I get you correctly?
Yes. That’s exactly the idea. Is there any way to get more granularity on the permissions?
This is not possible at the moment. But will take this suggestion forward.