hi, we have shared the project to a number of admin users so that they will be the ones who will add member users to the said project.
Now, the issues we have encountered is:
- Member users that are being added (given some time) are missing or removed automatically by the system;
- Admin users permission is reverted back only to add submission(they were granted as Modify Project);
Any help or advise is greatly appreciated.