Delete question after option change

Hi, I cloned a project and had to delete a lot of the questions. Somewhere along the way I ticked the box that popped up every time that said something like ‘Tick this box to not allow Kobo to show this dialogue’ thinking it would make deleting questions quicker.
Now I can’t delete any questions in any forms. What do I do to allow deleting of questions again?

Welcome to the community, @SteveH! Could you also let the community know the server you are using?

Hi @SteveH
Welcome to the community. Could you please share the information requested by @Kal_Lam and share a screenshot of the process that does not allow you to delete the question?

Stephane

1 Like