I have so many previously shared forms on my list and i will like to be able to delete them as part of our data management plan. However, I can’t seem to find any option for deleting nor archiving. Is there any way I can go about this please?
Welcome to the community! If you have shared your project with some users you could un-share it from your account following the reverse steps outlined in the support article here.
But if some users have shared a project with you in your account, you are not able to un-share it from your end. You will have to request them to un-share it (from their account). If this is what you are trying to do, kindly please be informed that this feature is currently not available. However, there are feature request already being made on the same. Maybe you could vote them so that you could see them in the upcoming days.
Have a great day!