what is the benefit of “manage project” option when sharing the project with others?
Once you provide
Manage project permission from an admin user to other user accounts…
- The user should be able to
Validate submissionsand most importantly, Manage project` to other user accounts as well.
- This user can add permissions (even
Manage project) to other users (if needed).
- This user can also change the permissions provided (to other users) granted by the admin user account.
Basically, it is permission provided to a user by the admin account, which has all the admin account access. Except that the admin account can view
Media which is present under the
SETTINGS, while the user having
Manage project cannot view the same.