Hello, I have a project which is shared with 10 users, 4 of them are going to delete their private accounts. I would like to know if they delete their account, will the submissions made to a project that is in my account be deleted automatically or will I still have the submissions saved?
Welcome to the community, @barata_clicia1! If you are the admin and have shared your project with an enumerator’s account with
View form and
Add submissions permissions, then the enumerators should not be able to view the submissions they collected in their account. The submissions will be sent directly to your account. Even if they delete their account, that would not affect your project data as you are the admin, and all the submissions are there in your account.
Thank you so much Kal