I am currently using Non- Humanitarian Server. To free up/reduce the data storage, took the backup of forms along with associated data (photos) and then deleted all forms along with data. Even after deleting all forms along with associated data (photos) data storage is not reduced. The forms are deleted, but photos are available on the server and can be seen in the gallery.
Any guidance or suggestion to resolve this issue will be highly appreciated.