Hello! A few months ago I deployed a form, and I used a logo on top of my form, which I can’t see some weeks ago, it looks like a broken link.
Today I tried to update the imagen in settings, and I get this message:
"We no longer recommend using the legacy interface. Please access all our new features in the new interface (new map, table, reports, labeled data exports, etc.). If you have deployed your project directly in the legacy interface, there is no way to use these new features. This legacy interface will be removed shortly.
If this is a significant error that needs to be fixed, please send a support request to firstname.lastname@example.org with information about what triggered this error."
I didn’t know I was using that interface, how can I change it? What does this message means?? Am I going to loose all my data?? What can I do about this?.. I’m very worried right now :’(!!